Network Tasman

Network tasman

Executive Team

We remain confident that our dedicated team will continue to deliver a safe and reliable service to our customers and the communities in which we operate.
Chief Executive Officer
Oliver Kearney
Network Manager Strategy & Development
Murray Hendrickson
Robert Derks
Operations Manager
Robert Derks
Network Manager Planning & Delivery
Darren Jurgens
Corporate Services Manager
Kerry Haycock
Fibre & Technology Manager
Andrew Stanton
Regulatory & Commercial Manager
Daniel Vincent
Copyright © 2021 – 2024 Network Tasman