SIR WALLACE ROWLING SCHOLARSHIP WINNERS

r	,
1997	Flyn Longely – Nayland College
1998	Amanda White – Nelson College for Girls
1999	Andrew McGlashen – Nelson College Anna Gage
2000	Carina Paton – Waimea College
	Melissa Campbell – Tapawera Area School
2001	Clinton Lloyd – Nayland College Laura Nalder – Motueka High School
2002	Alice & Martha Machin – Golden Bay High School Catherine Mitchell – Garin College
2003	Saul Gibney – Nayland College Stephanie Win – Collingwood Area School
2004	Aimee Francois – Motueka High School Hannah Bos – Waimea College
2005	Michaela Coleman – Motueka High School Robert Johnson – Nelson College
2006	Celia Tomlinson – Collingwood Area School Jessie Watts – Waimea College
2007	Joseph Mapley – Collingwood Area School
	Rachel Ward – Nelson College for Girls
2008	Papillon Gustafson – Golden Bay High School Timothy Grunshaw – Nelson College
2009	Cherie McGaveston – Tapawera Area School Joseph Habgood – Nayland College
2010	Tania Simpson – Tapawera Area School
	Jesse Allardice – Nayland College
2011	Jana Cottle-McConnon – Golden Bay High School Timothy Leaper – Nelson College
2012	Jessie Renton – Golden Bay High School Wade Phillips – Nelson College
2013	Patrick Savill – Nayland College Zachary Penman – Murchison Area School
2014	Mitchell Chander – Nayland College Alex Fersterer-Gawith – Golden Bay High School
2015	Nathan Peacock – Motueka High School Raven Maeder – Nelson College for Girls
2016	Joshua Childs – Golden Bay High School Laura Lowe – Nelson College for Girls
2017	Adam Currie – Garin College Jemma Gibson – Murchison Area School
2018	Maria Phillips – Garin College Alisha Olney – Collingwood Area School

2019	Darrlynn Simone – Garin College Matthew Edmonds – Nayland College Xanthe Rose – Golden Bay High School
2020	Holly Rillstone – Collingwood Area School Niamh Tasker – Motueka High School Jack Rollinson - Waimea College Esther Walters – Nelson College for Girls
2021	Flynn Mercer – Nelson College Manu Bourgeois – Golden Bay High School Yeni Choi – Nelson College for Girls
2022	Lucy Summerfield – Motueka High School Samantha Harman – Waimea College Imogen Harris – Golden Bay High School Ella Patchett – Nelson College for Girls
2023	Poppy Donald – Waimea College Lovinia Pluck – Nayland College Jacob Ogilvie – Motueka High School Hinewai Lewis – Golden Bay High School