2018 Trustee Election

I declare the results for the 2018 triennial trustee election that closed at 12 noon on Thursday 16 August 2018. I confirm that the official result was determined after the scrutiny of all returned voting papers and the counting of valid votes. 

2018 Triennial Election of Trustees (3 vacancies) Votes Received 

 ADAMSON, Patrick  6,233
 EDGAR, Judene  4,811
 BARKER, Ian  3,261
  BARR, Peter  3,111
 BROWN, Mike  2,752
 TAYLOR, Paul  1,834
 SOLOMON, Lewis  1,351
 HUDSON, Donald  535


I therefore declare Patrick ADAMSON, Ian BARKER and Judene EDGAR to be elected as Trustees for the Network Tasman Trust. 

The voting return was 21.88%, being 8,626 votes cast of which 82.67% voted by post and 17.33% voted online. 

Dated at Christchurch this 16 day of August 2018. 

Anthony Morton
Independent Returning Officer 
PO Box 3138, Christchurch 8140
0800 666 044